Urban Tymes Media

"Got Tymes?"

Renita M, One Incredible Year!!!

Fashion-Forward, and Fierce!

It is one year later, and this fashionista is at it again! The crazy, sexy, and cool boutique owner, Renita Martin, had her Infinite Style anniversary celebration on March 23, 2013 at the dupp&swat: the studio in NoDa. Glitzy and sophisticated best describes her line of women’s garments. The bright hues of colors from her elegant ensembles exploded throughout the room with flare, bellowing in piercing distinctive, bold shades, “spring is here!” But don’t just take our word for it, see for yourself!

Age: 29

Occupation: Owner and Head Stylist.

You have effectively accomplished a full successful year with Infinite Style Boutique. How does it feel? It feels amazing to have completed my first year. So many doors opened for me in those 12 months that I am so excited for the years to come! What is your signature style? My signature style is one that is very multifaceted. You can catch me one week in a very classy dress, and the next in leggings and a fitted hat. I try to switch it up because fashion is fun for me! Where do you see yourself in five years? In 5 years, I want to see Infinite Style’s flagship store established and thriving here in Charlotte. I can’t wait until I can see my customers daily and help them bring out the best in their curves. Who is Renita M. unmasked? Renita, unmasked? That’s a very good question. But, I think I’m always unmasked. I wear my heart on my sleeve and when you meet me, it’s the real me, and no cover. I want my customers to see that I identify with them too. I’m plus size just like they are. Similar to many people, I have an “off” day. I put my pants on just like everyone else and I’m not perfect. I just work very hard for my brand and try to get everyone to see the fruits of my labor. Do you have any words of encouragement that you would like to leave behind? Encouragement?! That’s a big word to me because I was lucky enough to have a great foundation of family and friends that stuck by me. The first year was awesome. It definitely proved to be challenging at times, but my family and friends were always there to lift me up and tell me “you are meant to do this, keep on.” When your support system is intact, lean on them in your time of need, and if its not, hell, call me (Slight laughter)! I believe that everyone has a dream, and they should follow it! Now, I know that may sound cliché. But, I mean it with every bone in my body! We all work and have worked very hard for someone else in an effort to help them achieve their goals. Why can’t we go just as hard for ourselves? We can! So, I will always support local & small businesses. I admire people who step out on faith and accept happiness. That is where I am, and where I want to continue to be.

For more information on Renita Martin, and her remarkable brand of curvy fashions, please visit:

Website: http://www.infinitestyleonline.com
Email: info@infinitestyleonline.com
FB: http://www.facebook.com/InfiniteStyleOnline
Twitter & Instagram: @infinitestyle4u
Blog: infinitestyle4u.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 5, 2013 by in Fashion & Swagger and tagged , , , .

Follow us on Twitter!

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Goodreads

Categories

